How To Watch The 2019 Oscar Nominations!

The 91st Oscar nominations will be announced Tuesday and they will have a live stream of the unveiling on Oscars.com, Oscars.org and the Academy’s Twitter, YouTube and Facebook pages.

The first part of the nominations list in 24 categories, to be presented by Tracee Ellis Ross and Kumail Nanjiani, will be revealed at 8:20 AM ET/5:20 AM PT, followed by the marquee races being announced at 8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT. The latter will be picked up by local stations as well as Good Morning America; the Oscarcast is on GMA‘s ABC.

 

The Oscars this year are Sunday, February 24 live from the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland. No host has been announced since the Academy’s original choice, Kevin Hart, exited over flap from old tweets. Barring a last-minute surprise, the telecast will likely be presided over by a tag-team of presenters rather than a single host, for the first time since 1989.

Source: Deadline

Toby + Chilli Mornings

title

Content Goes Here